Show Schedule

Come to a show and find out why Radiostar was named to the top ten best performing bands in Austin in the Austin Chronicle Reader’s Poll three years in a row!

Have some photos from a Radiostar show?
Send them to pics@radiostaraustin.com.

* Public performance dates subject to change. Check back often for updates.

August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Tues., Aug. 4 Private event Fri., Sept. 5 Private event Fri., Oct. 2 Sherlock’s
Sat., Aug. 15 Speakeasy Fri., Sept. 11 The Highball Sat., Oct. 3 Hanover’s
Fri., Aug. 21 Hanover’s Fri., Sept. 18 Dallas Stars Fan Fest Sat., Oct. 10 The Office Lubbock
Sat., Aug. 22 The Highball Sat., Sept. 26 Speakeasy Sat., Oct. 17 Wedding
Wed., Aug. 26 Private event     Fri., Oct. 23 The Highball
        Sat.., Oct. 24 Dale’s