Show Schedule

Come to a show and find out why Radiostar was named to the top ten best performing bands in Austin in the Austin Chronicle Reader’s Poll three years in a row!

Have some photos from a Radiostar show?
Send them to pics@radiostaraustin.com.

* Public performance dates subject to change. Check back often for updates.

August 2014 September 2014 October 2014
Fri., Aug. 8 Cedar Street Sat., Sept. 6 Private event, Austin Sat., Oct. 4 Wedding, Austin
Sat., Aug. 16 Hardtails Sat., Sept. 13 Dale's, Georgetown Thurs., Oct. 9 Private event, Boerne
Sat., Aug. 23 Hanover's Fri., Sept. 19 Cedar Street Sat., Oct. 18 Hanover's
    Sat., Sept. 20 Hanover's Fri., Oct. 24 Cedar Street
    Fri., Sept. 26 Concert in the Park    
    Sat., Sept. 27 Private event, Austin