Show Schedule

Come to a show and find out why Radiostar was named to the top ten best performing bands in Austin in the Austin Chronicle Reader’s Poll three years in a row!

Have some photos from a Radiostar show?
Send them to pics@radiostaraustin.com.

* Public performance dates subject to change. Check back often for updates.

October 2014 November 2014 December 2014
Sat., Oct. 4 Wedding, Austin Sat., Nov. 1 Private event, San Antonio Fri, Dec. 5 Private event, Houston
Thurs., Oct. 9 Private event, Boerne Fri., Nov. 14 Cedar Street Fri., Dec. 12 Private event, Austin
Sat., Oct. 18 Hanover's Sat., Nov. 15 Wedding, Fischer, TX Sat., Dec. 13 Private event, Austin
Fri., Oct. 24 Cedar Street Sat., Nov. 29 Hanover's Wed., Dec. 31 NYE at Hanover's!!