Show Schedule

Come to a show and find out why Radiostar was named to the top ten best performing bands in Austin in the Austin Chronicle Reader’s Poll three years in a row!

Have some photos from a Radiostar show?
Send them to pics@radiostaraustin.com.

* Public performance dates subject to change. Check back often for updates.

February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Fri., Feb. 13 Cedar Street Sat., Mar. 21 The Office, Lubbock Sat., Apr. 11 Private event
Fri., Feb. 27 Hanover's Fri., Mar. 27 Hanover's Sat., Apr. 18 Private event
Sat., Feb. 28 80s Night at Speakeasy Sat., Mar. 28 Cedar Street Fri., Apr. 24 Hanover's
        Sat., Apr. 25 Private event