Show Schedule

Come to a show and find out why Radiostar was named to the top ten best performing bands in Austin in the Austin Chronicle Reader’s Poll three years in a row!

Have some photos from a Radiostar show?
Send them to

* Public performance dates subject to change. Check back often for updates.

November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Sat., Nov. 7 Wedding Houston Fri., Dec. 4 Private Event, Austin Fri., Jan. 1 Hanover’s
Thurs., Nov. 19 JLA Girl's Night Out Fri., Dec. 11 Private Event, Houston Fri., Jan. 22 Sherlock’s
Sat., Nov. 21 Down South Railhouse Sat., Dec. 12 Wedding, Dallas Sat., Jan. 30 Down South Railhouse
Fri., Nov. 27 Sherlock’s Thurs., Dec. 31 NYE, Cedar Park Center    
Sat., Nov. 28 Hanover’s