Show Schedule

Come to a show and find out why Radiostar was named to the top ten best performing bands in Austin in the Austin Chronicle Reader’s Poll three years in a row!

Have some photos from a Radiostar show?
Send them to pics@radiostaraustin.com.

* Public performance dates subject to change. Check back often for updates.

April 2015 May 2015 June 2015
Sat., Apr. 11 Speakeasy Sat., May 2 The Highball Sat., June 6 The Office, Lubbock
Fri., Apr. 17 Private event Sat., May 9 Dale's Walburg Fri., June 12 Private event
Sat., Apr. 18 Private event Fri., May 15 Cedar Street Sat., June 13 Wedding
Fri., Apr. 24 Cedar Street Fri., May 22 Hanover's Sat., June 20 Cedar Street
Sat., Apr. 25 Private event Sat., May 23 Private event    
    Sat., May 30 Speakeasy