Show Schedule

Come to a show and find out why Radiostar was named to the top ten best performing bands in Austin in the Austin Chronicle Reader’s Poll three years in a row!

Have some photos from a Radiostar show?
Send them to pics@radiostaraustin.com.

* Public performance dates subject to change. Check back often for updates.

January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Fri., Jan. 1 Hanover’s Fri., Feb. 5 Hanover’s Sat., March 5 Private Event, Austin
Fri., Jan. 22 Sherlock’s Sat., Feb. 6 Private Event, Austin Sat., March 12 Hanover’s
Sat., Jan. 30 Down South Railhouse Fri., Feb. 12 Sherlock’s Sat. March 19 Sherlock’s
    Sat., Feb. 27 The Highball